Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet the second Thursday of each month at Davanni's, 7:00 pm.

The beginning of each meeting is open forum for BMVFSC members to voice their comments or concerns to the board.
The times and location of each meeting is also included on the Club Calendar

Executive Committee
(click on name to contact via email)
Vice President
Angel Jensen
Treasurer Lynn Jenn
Committee Chairs 
(click on name to contact via email)

Chris Hills
Contracts & Ice Angel Jensen 
High School Lettering
Chris Vathing - Prior Lake
Jennifer Harmening - Lakeville
Angela Kieffer - Burnsville
Iika Wilgenbusch - Holy Angels
Junior Club Liaision
Membership Heather Meyer
SafeSport Compliance 
Synchro Team Managers
Angela Kieffer
TCFSA Representatives
Fundraising  Shelley Hanson